SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Lucas, Jennifer Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmlucas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9870
Liu, Jingzhou Graduate Research Assistant

jingzhol@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Wenhe Visiting Intern 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruonan Visiting Scholar

ruonanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Hanxiao Graduate Research Assistant

hanxiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 515-6746
Liu, Zhengzhong Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengzhl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jiang Graduate Research Assistant

jiangl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Littell, Patrick Post Doctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

pwl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Junwei Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

junweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lian, Xizhe Visiting Scholar

xlian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Weichen Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

weichenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Bohan Graduate Research Assistant

bohanl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Lee, Kyusong Postdoctoral Research Associate 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Le Scao, Teven Graduate Research Assistant

tlescao@andrew.cmu.edu

Lavie, Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lai, Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu