SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kumar, Sachin Graduate Research Assistant 6401 Gates and Hillman Centers

sachink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Nitish Kumar Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

nitishkk@andrew.cmu.edu

Krishna, Kundan Graduate Research Assistant 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

kundank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Xiang Graduate Research Assistant

xiangk@andrew.cmu.edu

Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Postdoctoral Associate 6416 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Kennedy, Angela Visitor 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ah1y@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Kaushik, Divyansh Graduate Research Assistant

dkaushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanjirathinkal, Rose Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkanjira@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Dongyeop Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Guoliang Research Associate 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

gkang@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalwad, Pramati Teaching Assitant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pkalwad@andrew.cmu.edu