SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Jain, Alankar Graduate Research Assistant

alankarj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Mehul Annotator for Language Technologies; Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

mjain2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jaiswal, Shubham Graduate-Hourly Research Job Gates and Hillman Centers

sgjaiswa@andrew.cmu.edu

Jansen, Peter Scientific And Technical Specialist 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

pjj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6827972-
Jhamtani, Harsh Graduate Research Assistant 5515 Gates and Hillman Centers

jharsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shiyan Postdoctoral Research Associate 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyanj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Zhengbao Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhengbaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jimenez Gajardo, Abelino Enrique Research Assistant for Language Technologies 6223 Gates and Hillman Centers

abelinoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jo, Yohan Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

yohanj@andrew.cmu.edu