SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Gadhikar, Advait Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

agadhika@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Luyu Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

luyug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gautreaux, Taylor Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

tgautrea@andrew.cmu.edu

Ge, Yiyang Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yiyangge@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Jiachen Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

jgong3@andrew.cmu.edu

Gongaware, Daniel Financial Coordinator 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

dgongawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Mehak Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

mehakg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant 3126 Wean Hall

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Prakhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

prakharg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Vivek Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

vivekgup@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Arpit Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

arpitgup@andrew.cmu.edu