SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ganapathiraju, Madhavi Affiliated Faculty 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

gvns@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Gangal, Varun Prashant Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

vgangal@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Yunhan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yunhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gershman, Anatole Distinguished Service Professor 6415 Gates and Hillman Centers

anatoleg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8259
Ghosh, Soham Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

sohamg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gilmartin, Emer Visiting Fulbright Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

egilmart@andrew.cmu.edu

Girard, Jeffrey Postdoctoral Research Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgirard2@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Kartik Graduate Research Assistant 5709 Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikgo@andrew.cmu.edu

Grabmair, Matthias Systems Scientist 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgrabmair@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1768
Gui, Liangke Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

liangkeg@andrew.cmu.edu