SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Carey, Lisa Research Associate 4N300C Scot

lcarey@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Chanda, Raghuveer Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

rchanda@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandrasekar, Aditya Graduate Research Assistant

adityac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Yu-Ju Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

yujuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Simral Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

simralc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaurasia, Manisha Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

mchauras@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Shizhe Visiting Scholar

shizhec@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xianyang Graduate Research Assistant

xianyanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Visiting Scholar

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195