SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Callebert, Lucile Research Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

lcallebe@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Yuchen Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yuchenc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaurasia, Manisha Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

mchauras@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xianyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xianyanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara, Pooja Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pchitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Choe, Sang Keun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sangkeuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195