SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cassell, Justine Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Chakravarthy, Sharanya Reserach Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

sharanyc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Hao Research Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

haoc3@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Postdoctoral Research Associate 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chi, Ta-Chung Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

tachungc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choe, Sang Keun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sangkeuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Correia, Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu