SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Academic Program Manager 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Bannihatti Kumar, Vinayshekhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vbkumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhutani, Mukul Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mbhutani@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blair, Allison Senior Financial Coordinator 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Breuer, Florian Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

fbreuer@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805