SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balachandran, Vidhisha Graduate Research Assistant

vbalacha@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Senior Academic Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7755
Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bethge, David Visiting Scholar

dbethge@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blair, Allison Administrative Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805