SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balachandran, Vidhisha Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vbalacha@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Academic Program Manager 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Bannihatti Kumar, Vinayshekhar Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vbkumar@andrew.cmu.edu

Bao, Haogang Visiting Scholar

haogangb@andrew.cmu.edu

Barnwal, Rohit Prakash Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

rohitprb@andrew.cmu.edu

Belhe, Yash Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

ybelhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 3124 Wean Hall

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Project Scientist

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bhutani, Mukul Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mbhutani@andrew.cmu.edu

Bisbal, Corey Administrative Coordinator 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbisbal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2689532-
Bisk, Yonatan Assistant Professor

ybisk@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blair, Allison Business Administrator 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805