SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yongdeok Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongdeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Ki Hyun Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

kihyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Catherine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

cking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Daniel Systems Scientist 3128 Wean Hall

dklug@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolak, Sophia Intern

skolak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter, Zico Associate Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Konduru, Ram Director, Executive Education Programs And Universal Digital Library 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Krishnamoorthy, Padmanabhan Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

paddyk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumeet Post-Doctoral Fellow

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kwon, Dayoung Research Assistant

dayoungk@andrew.cmu.edu

Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Le Goues, Claire Associate Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Won-Hee Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

wonheel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Sunghee Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

sungheel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Dongwook Visitor

dongwoo3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Changhee Staff

changhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lewei Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

leweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Nianyu Visiting Student Scholar 3119 Wean Hall

nianyul@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

kmliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Libert, Timothy Special Faculty Instructor 2125 Collaborative Innovation Center

tlibert@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jianqiao Teaching Assistant

jianqial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lu, Jerry Intern

jerrylu@andrew.cmu.edu

Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mangat, Jasmine Intern

jmangat@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Maravi, Anurag Research Assistant 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Senior Program Administrator And Graduate Academic Advisor 272 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
McCormack, Ian Intern

imccorma@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaughlin, Dawn Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568
Mead, Nancy Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering

nm00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 818-3454
Mellinger, Andrew Adjunct Instructor

amelling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5161
Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Miller, Heather Assistant Professor 4128 Wean Hall

hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mogali, Prashanth Research Assistant

pmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

Molder, Carson Intern

cmolder@andrew.cmu.edu

Morales, Jose Adjunct Instructor

josemora@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9392
Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Moritz, Jennifer Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

jmoritz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687881-
Mou, Timothy Intern

tmou@andrew.cmu.edu

Ngouabou Noubissi, Magali Astride C Intern

mnoubiss@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages