SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Maien, Dor David Visiting Research Student 4201 Wean Hall

dmaien@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallela, Prahaladha Research Assistant

prahalam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Maravi, Anurag Visiting Student Intern 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Meiklejohn, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

cmeiklej@andrew.cmu.edu

Meinicke, Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Miller, Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Misra, Gaurav Post Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

gmisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Nagare, Shreyas Intern 4120 Wean Hall

snagare@andrew.cmu.edu

Nam, Daye Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

dayen@andrew.cmu.edu

Ni, Wode Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

woden@andrew.cmu.edu

Nie, Xiaoning Teaching Assistant

xiaoninn@andrew.cmu.edu

Nielsen, Paul Adjunct Faculty Member 5106 Software Engineering Institute

pnielsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7740
Nolte, Alexander Adjunct Assistant Professor

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Oates, Margaret Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

moates@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Patil, Tanmay Teaching Assistant

tapatil@andrew.cmu.edu

Pawlak, Marlana Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments & Promotions Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727
Qiu, Huilian Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

huilianq@andrew.cmu.edu

Quicksall, Joshua Communications Specialist 5113 Wean Hall

jquicksa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8085
Rahhal, Ibrahim Short-Term Visiting Scholar 4215 Wean Hall

irahhal@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramachandra, Puneetha Teaching Assistant

pramacha@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Ren, Luyao Reu-Se Student Intern 4205 Wean Hall

luyaor@andrew.cmu.edu

Robertson, Dawn Research Associate I 4209 Wean Hall

drobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Roderick, Melrose Graduate Research Assistant 5309 Wean Hall

mroderic@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Associate Teaching Professor 270 300 South Craig Street

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629
Rozum, James Adjunct Instructor

jr58@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 695-2135
Ruchkin, Ivan Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

iruchkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Sadeh-Koniecpol, Norman Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall

sadeh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8144
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Sans, Thierry Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor

tsans@qatar.cmu.edu

Scherlis, William Director; Professor 5222 Wean Hall

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schlea, Dabney Administrative Associate/Events Coordinator 5125 Wean Hall

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193

Pages