SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Hadricky, Stefan Budget And Financial Manager 5220 Wean Hall

stefanh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9542
Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 2681953-
Han, Ke Teaching Assistant

khan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Herbsleb, James Director, Societal Computing Ph.D. Program; Professor 5307 Wean Hall

jdh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8933
Herold, Connie Ph.D.Programs Manager 5212 Wean Hall

cherold@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4545
Higgins, Helen Manager, Employment Processes 5109 Wean Hall

hhiggins@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1335
Hilton, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 5122 Wean Hall

mhilton@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Tsai-Szu Teaching Assistant

tsaiszuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant 4106 Wean Hall

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Priyanshi Student Programmer

priyansj@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kang, Eunsuk Tenure Track Faculty 5319 Wean Hall

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kastner, Christian Associate Professor 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kenna, Jennifer Teaching Assistant 271 300 South Craig Street

jkenna@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Heather Assistant Professor 4128 Wean Hall

hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Daniel Visiting Researcher 3128 Wean Hall

dklug@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kotian, Prathik Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

pkotian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kumar, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Lakhani, Zeeshan Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

zlakhani@andrew.cmu.edu

Lamba, Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Liang, Shihao Teaching Assistant

shihaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Libert, Timothy Special Faculty Instructor 2125 Collaborative Innovation Center

tlibert@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallela, Prahaladha Research Assistant

prahalam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Maravi, Anurag Visiting Student Intern 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
Mclaughlin, Dawn Distance Instructor

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568

Pages