SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Marsh, Abigail Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

acmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Malik, Momin Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Madhava, Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackiewicz, Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Ma, Jun Teaching Assistant

junm2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas, Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Lu, Ziang Teaching Assistant

ziangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Liu, Bibang Teaching Assistant

bibangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zijin Teaching Assistant

zijinl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ruoyao Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

ruoyaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Pingshan Research Assistant

pingshal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Le Goues, Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lattanze, Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Landwehr, Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Lamba, Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Komanduri, Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kolla, Aravinda Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

aravindk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kesneck, Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Kenna, Jennifer Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jkenna@andrew.cmu.edu

Kemerer, Chris Adjunct Professor of Software Engineering 266 300 South Craig Street

ck0l@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 344-1020
Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Keating, Thomas Adjunct Instructor

tkeating@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3728
Kastner, Christian Assistant Professor 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Kalluri, Sai Hari Research Assistant

skalluri@andrew.cmu.edu

Jurgens, Nicholas Teaching Assistant 300 South Craig Street

njurgens@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Laurie Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

lajones@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Ryan Desktop Support Technician 5301 Wean Hall

ryanj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4051
Jiang, Tianyuan Teaching Assistant

tianyuaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Fanshu Teaching Assistant

fanshuj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeong, Sophie Ebusiness Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

saeyoung@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1476
Jamshidi Dermani, Pooyan Post Doctoral Associate 4108 Wean Hall

pjamshid@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Graduate Research Assistant 4111 Wean Hall

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Binxuan Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

binxuanh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Shuaiqi Teaching Assistant

shuaiqih@andrew.cmu.edu

Horowitz, Michael Adjunct Practicum Advisor 211 417 South Craig Street

mh11@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 421-2044

Pages