SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wadkar, Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Warden, Rachael Annotator

rwarden@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wenninger, Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu