SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xingchen Research Assistant

xingchew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yi Teaching Assistant

yiwang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 426 Tcsh

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 313 Tcsh

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 243 Tcsh

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Wohlrab, Rebekka Visitor

rwohlrab@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 311 Tcsh

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Mingjun Teaching Assistant

mingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Steven Adjunct Faculty; Assistant Professor 424 Tcsh

zhiweiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Xinyi Teaching Assistant

xinyiwu@andrew.cmu.edu