SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Tan Joshua Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Taran Gil Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

gil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 341-0939
Telang Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 209 417 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Thibadeau Robert Adjunct Instructor 211 417 South Craig Street

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Tobin James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Todd Tiffany Administrative Coordinator 4114 Wean Hall

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Towne William Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wbt@andrew.cmu.edu

Trainer Erik Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

etrainer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Tsay Jason Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

jtsay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907