SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sadeh, Norman Affiliated Faculty; Co-Director, Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 440 Tcsh

sadeh at cs dot cmu dot edu

412-268-9934
Samuel, Selva Graduate Research Assistant 222 Tcsh

ssamuel@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherlis, William Professor 324 Tcsh

wls@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8741
Schlea, Dabney Administrative Associate/Events Coordinator 462 Tcsh

dabneyg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6032
Schmerl, Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 421 Tcsh

schmerl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5889
Schoonover, Gregg Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

gschoono@andrew.cmu.edu

Shamos, Michael Distinguished Career Professor; Program Director; Teaching Professor 6707 Gates and Hillman Centers

shamos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8193
Shao, Xiaoye Teaching Assistant

xiaoyes@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Shen, Yuchen Graduate Research Assistant 222 Tcsh

yuchens2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 244 Tcsh

zheyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Skinner, Kiron Associate Professor 223F Baker Porter Hall

kskinner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3238
Skirpan, Michael Instructor-Special Faculty Appointment 314 Tcsh

mskirpan@andrew.cmu.edu

Smullen, Daniel Graduate Student 221 Tcsh

dsmullen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sowa, Christine Graduate Research Assistant 416 Tcsh

csowa@andrew.cmu.edu

Story, Peter Graduate Research Assistant 221 Tcsh

pstory@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist; Director, Undergraduate Research Programs And Senior Research Fellow 323 Tcsh

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097