SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Riel, J Adjunct Instructor

jriel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4156
Robert, John Adjunct Instructor

jerobert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3961
Robertson, Dawn Research Associate I 415 Tcsh

drobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Robson, Virginia Teaching Assistant Staff 300 South Craig Street

vrobson@andrew.cmu.edu

Roderick, Melrose Graduate Research Assistant 244 Tcsh

mroderic@andrew.cmu.edu

Root, David Adjunct Instructor

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Adjunct Instructor

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629