SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Raman, Naveen Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

naveenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reminga, Jeffrey Senior Research Programmer

jreminga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4806
Robert, John Adjunct Instructor

jerobert@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3961
Robertson, Dawn Research Associate I 4209 Wean Hall

drobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Robson, Virginia Teaching Assistant

vrobson@andrew.cmu.edu

Roopkumar, Sanjana Visiting Research Intern 4108 Wean Hall

sroopkum@andrew.cmu.edu

Root, David Adjunct Instructor

droot@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5198
Rosso-Llopart, Manuel Adjunct Instructor

rosso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4629