SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Padhye, Rohan Assistant Professor 325 Tcsh

rohanrap@andrew.cmu.edu

Patidar, Prasoon Graduate Research Assistant 347 Tcsh

ppatida2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavetti, Scott Assistant Teaching Professor 276 300 South Craig Street

spavetti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pawlak, Marlana Senior Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pearman, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

spearman@andrew.cmu.edu

(865) 6609720-
Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Plakosh, Daniel Adjunct Instructor

dplakosh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7197
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 316 Tcsh

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments & Promotions Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 462 Tcsh

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Potter, Jen Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727