SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pandey, Ashutosh Graduate Research Assistant 4130 Wean Hall

ashutosp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavetti, Scott Adjunct Instructor

spavetti@andrew.cmu.edu

Pawlak, Marlana Senior Academic Coordinator 277 300 South Craig Street

mpawlak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Pfeffer, Juergen Adjunct Professor

jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-3163
Plakosh, Daniel Adjunct Instructor

dplakosh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7197
Pope, Thomas Systems Manager 5113 Wean Hall

tpope@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8615
Poprocky, Victoria Reappointments & Promotions Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 5125 Wean Hall

poprocky@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3063
Potter, Jennifer Courseware Specialist

jspotter@cs.cmu.edu

(708) 434-5727