SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Magelinski, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 243 Tcsh

tmagelin@andrew.cmu.edu

Mangat, Jasmine Intern

jmangat@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani, Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Maravi, Anurag Research Assistant 4120 Wean Hall

amaravi@andrew.cmu.edu

Martinko, Lauren Senior Program Administrator And Graduate Academic Advisor 272 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
McBride, Marci Graduate Research Assistant

marcim@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaughlin, Dawn Instructor 300 South Craig Street

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568
Mead, Nancy Special Faculty

nm00@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 818-3454
Meiklejohn, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 245 Tcsh

cmeiklej@andrew.cmu.edu

Mellinger, Andrew Adjunct Instructor

amelling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5161
Meyerrose, Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Miller, Heather Assistant Professor 361 Tcsh

hmiller2@andrew.cmu.edu

Miranda, Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mogali, Prashanth Research Assistant

pmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

Morales, Jose Adjunct Instructor

josemora@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9392
Moreci, Linda Lab Manager 443 Tcsh

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Moritz, Jennifer Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

jmoritz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687881-
Mukherjee, Manisha Graduate Research Assistant 433 Tcsh

mmukherj@andrew.cmu.edu