SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 313 Tcsh

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Le Goues, Claire Associate Professor 363 Tcsh

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 240 Tcsh

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee, Won-Hee Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

wonheel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Dongwook Visitor

dongwoo3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Changhee Staff

changhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Li, Nianyu Visiting Student Scholar 3119 Wean Hall

nianyul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ao Graduate Research Assistant 444 Tcsh

aoli@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 312 Tcsh

kmliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Libert, Timothy Special Faculty Instructor 2125 Collaborative Innovation Center

tlibert@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Sijie Teaching Assistant

sijielin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Special Faculty 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqil3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 246 Tcsh

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Luo, Bingxuan Teaching Assistant

bingxual@andrew.cmu.edu