SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Lacomis, Jeremy Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

jlacomis@andrew.cmu.edu

Lattanze, Anthony Adjunct Instructor

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Le Goues, Claire Associate Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee, Terry Assistant Teaching Professor 4202 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee, Won-Hee Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

wonheel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Sunghee Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

sungheel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Dongwook Visitor

dongwoo3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Changhee Staff

changhel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Li, Nianyu Visiting Student Scholar 3119 Wean Hall

nianyul@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yilin Teaching Assistant

yilinli@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

kmliang@andrew.cmu.edu

Libert, Timothy Special Faculty Instructor 2125 Collaborative Innovation Center

tlibert@andrew.cmu.edu

Lipner, Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jianqiao Teaching Assistant

jianqial@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yichen Teaching Assistant

yichenl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo, John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414