SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Lamba Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Landwehr Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Lattanze Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Le Goues Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Lee Terry Eun Sun Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lipner Steven Adjunct Professor 5216 Wean Hall

slipner@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Bin Graduate Research Assistant 4119 Wean Hall

bliu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Bibang Teaching Assistant

bibangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yi Teaching Assistant

yl3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardo John Video Technician 4116 Wean Hall

lumbo65@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5414
Lu Jieyu Teaching Assistant

jieyul1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lubas Debra Adjunct Instructor

debrag@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067