SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kaestner, Christian Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Phd Program 5126 Wean Hall

ckaestne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5254
Kang, Eunsuk Assistant Professor 5319 Wean Hall

eunsukk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683761-
Kang, Jung Director, Asia Collaboration 2301 Wean Hall

johnkang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5785
Keeling, Michael Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

mkeeling@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kerston, Kevin Video Technician 4114 Wean Hall

kkerston@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Yongdeok Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongdeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Ki Hyun Visitor 5418 Gates and Hillman Centers

kihyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

King, Catherine Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

cking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer, Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Klug, Daniel Systems Scientist 3128 Wean Hall

dklug@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolak, Sophia Intern

skolak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Konduru, Ram Director, Executive Education Programs And Universal Digital Library 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kowalchuck, Michael Senior Research Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Krishnamoorthy, Padmanabhan Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

paddyk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Sumeet Post-Doctoral Fellow

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815