SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chitkara, Saksham Research Assistant 4102A Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Chen Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Calefato, Fabio Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

fcalefat@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479