SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist; Director, Undergraduate Research Programs And Senior Research Fellow 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu

Tang, Qiyi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

qiyit@andrew.cmu.edu

Thawani, Neil Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

nthawani@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper, Cindy Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
To, Alexandra Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno, Judith Cmra Intern; Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vogt, Jessica Engagement Manager, MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Wahila, Derek MHCI Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wen Visitor

wenwang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xu Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

xuwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Sijia Intern

sijiawan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2717
Wang, Shan Extern Ux Designer

shanw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wardrip, Peter Visitor 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Weitekamp, Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

dweiteka@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis, Nicole MHCI Director of Student Affairs 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie, Yuchen Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yxie2@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Miaojun Metals Research Assistant; Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

miaojunx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Zhiran Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

zhiranx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xue, Han Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

hanxue@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Gautam Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

gyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Humphrey Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

hanliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yannier, Nesra Systems Scientist 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yildirim, Nur Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nyildiri@andrew.cmu.edu

You, Ruwen Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ruweny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Katrina Lucy Wing Yan Intern

katrinay@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Yu Metals Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yuzhao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Haiyi Assistant Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

haiyiz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686523-
Zimmerman, John Tang Family Endowed Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages