SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Xhakaj, Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant 407 South Craig Street

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinyu Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yang Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 407 South Craig Street

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

haifeng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Siyan Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages