SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Wardrip Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams Kristin Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Qian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

qyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Yannier Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yao Lining Faculty

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yu Zac Intern Research Programmer 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zacy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Haifeng Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits
Zhao Siyan Graduate Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181

Pages