SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Zungri Leandro Visiting Scholar 407 South Craig Street

lzungri@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman John Associate Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zhong Yu Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

zyu05@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Siyan Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

siyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Yi Summer Intern

yiz5@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao Sha Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

shaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

yangz3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jia Visiting Scholar Newell-Simon Hall

jz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu

Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yannier Nesra Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Wardrip Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Tao Summer Intern

taow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wahila Derek Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dwahila2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Angela Senior User Research And Testing Specilaist 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

awagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5473
Vyas Nidhi Kaushik Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

nidhikav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitolo Emma Graduate-Hourly Research Job

evitolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Velsen Martin Research Programmer 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

vvelsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Van Horn Emily Reu Summer Intern

evanhorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Uchenna Intern Research Assistant

uuchidiu@andrew.cmu.edu

Uchidiuno Judith Graduate Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

jio@andrew.cmu.edu

Tomprou Maria Project Scientist 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

mtomprou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6059
To Alexandra Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

aato@andrew.cmu.edu

Tipper Cynthia Learnsphere Manager 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

ctipper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Tasse Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dtasse@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Tapinsh Aleksejs Summer Intern In HCII 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

atapinsh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutton Katherine Research Assistant 3602C Newell-Simon Hall

ksutton@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Annabel Research Associate I 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

acsun@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun Simon Summer Intern-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ssun1@andrew.cmu.edu

Stanley Jessica Administrative Coordinator 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Stankiewicz Adam Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

agstanki@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper John Assistant Professor 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Srivastava Gaurav Visitor

gksrivas@andrew.cmu.edu

Silva Jose Luis Cardoso Instructor - Portugal

joseluis@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Shelly Martin Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shannon Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Sewall Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Seering Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciuto Alex Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

asciuto@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand Peter Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Savage Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Rzeszotarski Jeffrey Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jrzeszot@andrew.cmu.edu

Rummel Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudresh Vishruta Research Assistant

vrudresh@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose Carolyn Associate Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rodrigues Gemma Francisca Instructor - Portugal

gemmafrr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers Kelly Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages