SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Puglisi, Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099
Puglionesi, Andrew Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

apuglion@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Prakash Vasisht, Prajwal Teaching Assistant

prajwalp@andrew.cmu.edu

Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Pomerantz, Stephanie Adjunct

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pitzer, Nathaniel Research Assistant

npitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts, Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Perer, Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Cheul Young Extern Research Associate 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

cheulyop@andrew.cmu.edu

Paredes Guedes da Silva, Hugo Alexandre Visiting Faculty 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

hparedes@andrew.cmu.edu

Paik, Eunjung Research Assistant

epaik@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco, Zita Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Ogan, Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Nunes, Nuno Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

nunon@andrew.cmu.edu

Nolte, Alexander Research Associate; Temporary Research Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

aun@andrew.cmu.edu

Nisi, Valentina Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

valnisi@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen, Miranda Visitor

mirandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ng, Felicia Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

fng@andrew.cmu.edu

Nair, Ammani Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ammanin@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagashima, Tomohiro Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

tnagashi@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

rmulukut@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morgado Dias, Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitra, Priyadarshini Research Assistant

priyadam@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
McKenzie, Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

McDonald, Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, Laura Marketing Assistant

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3720
Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Madaio, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Maclaren, Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Luria, Michal Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mluria@andrew.cmu.edu

Low, Carissa Adjunct

clow1@andrew.cmu.edu

Louw, Marti Director of The Learning Media Design Center of SCS HCII 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

mrlouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Fannie Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

ffl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xieyang Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

xieyangl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jiajun Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lewis, Nicholas Extern-Programmer Newell-Simon Hall

nicholal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman, Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lehman, Sarah Intern Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Rita Adjunct Instructor 222 Newell-Simon Hall

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages