SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Savage, Norma Visitor

nssavage@andrew.cmu.edu

Seering, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

jseering@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Shelly, Martin Associate Teaching Professor 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Hong Systems Scientist 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

hongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Song, Yunpeng Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

yunpengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Stapinski, Jordan Grader Newell-Simon Hall

jstapins@andrew.cmu.edu

Stein, Benjamin Research Associate I 2504 Newell-Simon Hall

bstein2@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Striner, Alina Visitor 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

astriner@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Surve, Trisha Research Assistant

tsurve@andrew.cmu.edu

Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu