SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rachatasumrit, Napol Full-Stack Developer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

nrachata@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Rojas, Julian Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ingenia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 708-8874
Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Richey, Jane Project Scientist 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

jrichey@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rotondo, Diana Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

drotondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687099-
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu

Rutta, Carolina Beniamina Visitor 2602H Newell-Simon Hall

crutta@andrew.cmu.edu