SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rachatasumrit, Napol Full-Stack Developer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

nrachata@andrew.cmu.edu

Razouane, Mohamed Ali Visitor

mrazouan@andrew.cmu.edu

Reig, Samantha Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

sreig@andrew.cmu.edu

Ren, Sijie Research Assistant

sijier@andrew.cmu.edu

Richey, Jane Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

jrichey@andrew.cmu.edu

Ries, Ryan Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanries@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5037
Rivera, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

mlrivera@andrew.cmu.edu

Roberts, Jessica Post Doctoral Fellow 3602A Newell-Simon Hall

jarobert@andrew.cmu.edu

Rose, Carolyn Professor 5415 Gates and Hillman Centers

cprose@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7130
Rotondo, Diana Administrative Coordinator 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

drotondo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687099-
Rummel, Nikol Adjunct Assistant Professor Newell-Simon Hall

nrummel@andrew.cmu.edu