SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Pangaro, Paul Professor of Practice 211 407 South Craig Street

ppangaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2683167-
Pareddy, Sujeath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

spareddy@andrew.cmu.edu

Parida, Asit Grader

akparida@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Se One Research Assistant

seonep@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavel, Amy Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

apavel@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer, Adam Assistant Research Professor 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez, Amanda Research Associate; Research Associate -Kulkarni Newell-Simon Hall

asperez@andrew.cmu.edu

Popescu, Octav Research Programmer 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Potter, Mark Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

mpotter@andrew.cmu.edu

Pusateri, Juliet Research Assistant

jpusater@andrew.cmu.edu