SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Pacheco Dulce Instructor - Portugal

dpacheco@andrew.cmu.edu

Perer Adam Adjunct

aperer1@andrew.cmu.edu

Phanekham Derek Teaching Assistant

dphanekh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pitts Jaron Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpitts@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Popescu Octav Research Programmer 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

octav@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5476
Potturu Sumana Research Assistant

spotturu@andrew.cmu.edu

Puglisi Justin Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jpuglisi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7099