SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Mancine, Nathan Mspm Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

nmancine@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Martelaro, Nikolas Faculty

nmartela@andrew.cmu.edu

Mayer, Sven Andre Post Doctoral Fellow 214 407 South Craig Street

svenandm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mayol, Ray Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

rmayol@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Memari, Mudar Systems Administrator Newell-Simon Hall

mmemari@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Steven Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

stevenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Musuraca, Raelin Assistant Teaching Professor 207 300 South Craig Street

rmusurac@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150