SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Madaio, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff, Jennifer Faculty

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
Marks, Joseph Executive Director, Cmlh; Special Faculty

jmarks2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5463
Mayol, Ray Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

rmayol@andrew.cmu.edu

McKenzie, Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Menon, Vasant Graduate-It Services Associate; Research Assistant

vmenon@andrew.cmu.edu

Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Molesworth, Tara Research Assistant

tmoleswo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7136
Moore, Steven Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenmo@andrew.cmu.edu

Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Musuraca, Raelin Assistant Teaching Professor 407 South Craig Street

rmusurac@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150