SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Maclaren, Benjamin Senior Research Programmer Analyst 2620B Newell-Simon Hall

ben@cs.cmu.edu

Maclellan, Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cmaclell@andrew.cmu.edu

Madaio, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

mmadaio@andrew.cmu.edu

Mankoff, Jennifer Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1295
McCann, Laura Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

lmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3720
McDonald, Joselyn Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

jemcdona@andrew.cmu.edu

McKenzie, Nathan Research Associate II 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

nmckenzi@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaren, Bruce Associate Research Professor 2602I Newell-Simon Hall

bmclaren@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8278
Mclaughlin, Elizabeth Scientific Technological Specialist 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

mimim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Moertel, Shelley Adjunct Instructor 407 South Craig Street

smoertel@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias, Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morris, James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Muenz, Tara Staff

tmuenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Mulukutla, Raghu Research Associate I 2502 Newell-Simon Hall
Myers, Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers, Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150