SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kacorri Hernisa Post Doctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

hkacorri@andrew.cmu.edu

Karapanos Evangelos Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ekar@andrew.cmu.edu

Kasunic Anna Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

akasunic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Kaufman Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelliher Aisling Adjunct

aislingk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9472
Kerlin Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Khurana Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim Seungjun Systems Scientist 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kistner Florian Visiting Intern 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

fkistner@andrew.cmu.edu

Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Komisin Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Kotturi Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu