SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875
Hanna, Julian Instructor - Portugal

jhanna@andrew.cmu.edu

Hanna, Shawn Senior Systems/Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

shawnhan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hardwig, Lauren Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

laureneh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1638
Harlan, Karen Communications Specialist 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

kharlan@andrew.cmu.edu

Harpstead, Erik Systems Scientist 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

eharpste@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Harrison, Christopher Assistant Professor 200 407 South Craig Street

charriso@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7252
Hayashi, Yugo Visiting Faculty 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

yugoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Herckis, Lauren Special Faculty

lrhercki@andrew.cmu.edu

Hillman, Lee Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

leehillm@andrew.cmu.edu

Hofmann, Megan Graduate-Research Assistant 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

meganh@andrew.cmu.edu

Holstein, Kenneth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

kjholste@andrew.cmu.edu

Hong, Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall

jasonh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1251
Hudson, Scott Ph.D. Program Director; Professor 3615 Newell-Simon Hall

hudson@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2429
Huh, Kai Chi Intern Newell-Simon Hall

khuh@andrew.cmu.edu