SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dworman, Matthew Shop Assistant 407 South Craig Street

mdworman@andrew.cmu.edu