SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carter, Lisa Research Assistant

lccarter@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1692
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Yi Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ycheng3@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chi, Wei-Wei Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

weiweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chou, Tzu-Chao Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

tzuchaoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung, Won-Woo Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

wonwooch@andrew.cmu.edu

Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Coupland, Julina Senior Product Manager 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

jgolze@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com