SCS Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Cameirao Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chang Shih Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

shihpinc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7681
Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Qiang Alex Post Doctoral Fellow 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

alexqiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Sunyoung Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sunyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chounta Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Chun Jaemin Visiting Scholar In HCII 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaemchun@andrew.cmu.edu

Chung Eunki Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eunkic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Churchin Joshua Intern 407 South Craig Street

jchurchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui Xiao Reserach Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xcui1@andrew.cmu.edu