SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Lanmingqi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

lanmingm@andrew.cmu.edu

Luo, Tian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

tianl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 4114 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Lourenco Ribeiro, Joao Miguel Post Doctoral Fellow 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlourenc@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lohn, Evan Doctoral Research Assistant

elohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zhang, Chen-Da Post Doctoral Fellow 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers

cliuzhan@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Min Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

minliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Cliff Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cliffliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(609) 8655633-
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Honghao Doctoral Research Assistant

honghaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wan Shen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianqin Teaching Assistant; Computational Biology Department; Teaching Assistant - CSD

tianqinl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 4828039-
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Meng-Chieh Doctoral Research Assistant

mengchil@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lakshmipathy, Arjun Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Kuo, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant

kkuo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Adjunct Faculty; Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Koshakow, Joseph Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jkoshako@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Koppol, Pallavi Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong, Lingjing Doctoral Research Assistant

lingjink@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter, Zico Associate Professor; Associate Professor With Tenure; Courtesy Faculty 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kilinc-Karzan, Fatma Affiliated Faculty

fkilinc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9198
Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Associate Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Katsaros, Matthew Project Administrator 4620 Henry Street

mkatsaro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Kandimalla, Siddharth Senior Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kalasibail Seetharam, Sagar Bharadwaj Doctoral Research Assistant

skalasib@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kabra, Aditi Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akabra@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages