SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Seth, Shubhang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shubhans@andrew.cmu.edu

Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Scott, Dana University Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Department Head, Computational Biology; Professor 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Schick, Austin Software Developer

aschick@andrew.cmu.edu

Scharager, Matias Doctoral Research Assistant

mscharag@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Savelka, Jaromir Post Doctoral Fellow 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jsavelka@andrew.cmu.edu

Savani, Yash Doctoral Research Assistant

ysavani@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sassen, Josua Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

jsassen@andrew.cmu.edu

Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan University Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Sanders, William Affiliated Faculty

sanders@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685090-
Sameer, Mohammed Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mohammes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sabino, Nuno Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsabino@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudnicky, Alexander Faculty Emeritus – Research Track; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus 6511 Gates and Hillman Centers

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 9156148-
Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681798-
Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Razak, Saquib Associate Head, Computer Science/Associate Teaching Professor 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Ramos, Xavier Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

xramos@andrew.cmu.edu

Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu

Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu

(312) 5055945-
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Qiu, Jielin Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Adjunct Faculty 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Prem, Divya Front End Developer, The Teel Lab 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkothand@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Prakashan, Anup Kumar Research Assistant for Professor Sakr Gates and Hillman Centers

anupkump@andrew.cmu.edu

Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Poorswani, Nishant Arun Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

npoorswa@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pogoda, Olga Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

opogoda@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages