SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Gancher, Joshua Post Doctoral Fellow 2204 Collaborative Innovation Center

jgancher@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Freitas Siqueira S M Barreto, Hugo Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hfreitas@andrew.cmu.edu

Fredrikson, Matt Assistant Professor; Associate Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Fracalanza, Adrian Visiting Faculty 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

afracala@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity And Inclusion; Charles M. Geschke Director; Geschke Director of Human-Computer Interaction Institute & Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Flanigan, Bailey Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

bflaniga@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernando, Rex Research Associate 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

rexf@andrew.cmu.edu

Feo Flushing, Eduardo Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

efeoflus@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Nicole Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Fegade, Pratik Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Farina, Gabriele Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Farhadi, Alireza Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

afarhad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Fanti, Giulia Affiliated Faculty

gfanti@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684254-
Fang, Chih-Wei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

chihweif@andrew.cmu.edu

Faloutsos, Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
El-Beheiry, Laila Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

loe@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602
Eckhardt, Dave Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Dotzel, Myra Doctoral Research Assistant

mdotzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Donti, Priya Doctoral Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dong, Qifei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

qifeid@andrew.cmu.edu

Dobson, Magdalen Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrdobson@andrew.cmu.edu

Digney, Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095
Di Caro, Gianni Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1007 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

gdicaro@andrew.cmu.edu

DeYoung, Henry Affiliated Special Faculty

hdeyoung@andrew.cmu.edu

Dery, Lucio Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldery@andrew.cmu.edu

De Sa, Luiz Gustavo Doctoral Research Assistant

ldesa@andrew.cmu.edu

De Jesus, Sofia Associate Program Manager 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

sdejesus@andrew.cmu.edu

De Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

De Almeida Cruz Ferreira, Margarida Doctoral Research Assistant

mdealmei@andrew.cmu.edu

Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dannenberg, Roger Professor Emeritus

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Dan, Chen Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Shuqi Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

shuqid@andrew.cmu.edu

Crotty, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

andrewcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Crane, Keenan Associate Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Cortina, Thomas Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs; Teaching Professor 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Cordwell, Katherine Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

kcordwel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cook, Ben Senior Administrative Coordinator 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Contreras, Christina Administrative Assistant II 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Codel, Cayden Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ccodel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages