SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Seth, Shubhang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

shubhans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Elaine Associate Professor With Tenure 2217 Collaborative Innovation Center

rshi@andrew.cmu.edu

Shu, Ziteng Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

zitengs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur-In-Residence 4620 Henry Street

bsileo@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, William Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wsimmons@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Baljit Full Stack Developer 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Siviy, Jeannine Entrepreneur-In-Residence

jsiviy@andrew.cmu.edu

Skarlatos, Dimitrios Assistant Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskarlat@andrew.cmu.edu

(217) 5527075-
Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Snow, Zachary Teaching Assistant

zsnow@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Junxi Doctoral Research Assistant

junxis@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yifanson@andrew.cmu.edu

Soni, Pratik Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

psoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Spaulding, Andrew Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

aspauldi@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stoler, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant

bstoler@andrew.cmu.edu

Subercaseaux Roa, Bernardo Anibal Doctoral Research Assistant

bsuberca@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Thakur, Anchit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

anchitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Thavamani, Chitteshwaran Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

cthavama@andrew.cmu.edu

Tinoco De Faria CecILio Dos Sa, Afonso Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

atinoco@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

hturki@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayakumar, Saranya Doctoral Research Assistant

saranyav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Wactlar, Howard Research Professor Emeritus 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wang, Tianhao Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

tw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages