SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681798-
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur In Residence 7227 4620 Henry Street

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully, Ziv Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Severini, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Doctoral Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Dravyansh Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

dravyans@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Mary A. J. Perlis University Professor; Faculty

shaw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2589
Shen, Jialiang Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

jialians@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 234 Smith Hall

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sileo, Brad Entrepreneur In Residence
Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Baljit Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

baljits@qatar.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 7205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Somayyajula, Siva Doctoral Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Maoyuan Research Assistant for CS Academy; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

maoyuans@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Sterling, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Research Associate II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stojanov, Petar Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sun, Mingjie Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingjies@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Tariq, Sannan Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow 4126 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Thankachan, Karun Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

kthankac@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Trockman, Asher Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashert@andrew.cmu.edu

Turki, Haithem Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

hturki@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages