SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510
Tabib, Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Tao, Runzhou Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

runzhout@andrew.cmu.edu

Tariq, Sannan Graduate-Research Assistant

stariq@andrew.cmu.edu

Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Taylor, Michael Post Doctoral Teaching Fellow LL127 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdtaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Teh, Arjun Graduate-Research Assistant

ateh@andrew.cmu.edu

Touretzky, David Courtesy Faculty Member; Research Professor 9013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dst@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7561
Van Aken, Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wang, Junjue Graduate-Research Assistant

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Yansen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yansenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ziqi Graduate-Research Assistant

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Graduate-Research Assistant

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Adjunct Faculty

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate-Research Assistant

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Ware, Ranysha Graduate-Research Assistant

rware@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Jinliang Graduate-Research Assistant

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate-Research Assistant

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Westrick, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

White, Colin Graduate-Research Assistant

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Williams, Jalani Graduate-Research Assistant

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Joshua Graduate-Research Assistant

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing, Jeannette Consulting Professor

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wong, Lin Kit Daniel Graduate-Research Assistant

dlwong@andrew.cmu.edu

Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Yue Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuewu3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu, Chiyu Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiyuw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao, Bowen Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bowenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan, Siming Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

simingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Yibin Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yibinyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Juncheng Graduate-Research Assistant

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, Jianan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiananya@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Tian Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianye@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Minji Graduate-Research Assistant

minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages