SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Zichao Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang, Juncheng Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

juncheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Minji Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ziqiang Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiangy@andrew.cmu.edu

Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Zhang, Han Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

hzhang3@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Huanchen Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

huanche1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Zhang, Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Zhang, Yihan Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihanzha@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Yupeng Course Developer for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant

yupengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng, Qing Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Zhi, Tiancheng Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Giulio Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Dong Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Zuzic, Goran Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages