SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean for Research/Teaching Professor of Computer Science 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Oh, Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Oland, Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Pacheco Meireles, Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pessoa Amora, Paulo Roberto Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

pamora@andrew.cmu.edu

Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To The Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pillai, Padmanabhan Adjunct Scientist

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Psomas, Christos-Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Raghunathan, Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Ramos Teixeira Da Silva, Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 3603 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sawhney, Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr, Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully, Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sen, Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Seo, Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu

Seshan, Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Shah, Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Shah, Muhammad Teaching Assistant for Computer Science
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp, Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Yang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yshen3@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Jieqi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

jieqis@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages