SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Li, Conglong Doctoral Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Hanjun Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanjunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Yixiao Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yixiaol@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Wuwei Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Joshua Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jxliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardi, Deborah Business Operations Assistant 5111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682565-
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Lyu, Sudi Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

sudil@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Lin Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Madved, Aaron Senior Systems/Software Engineer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

amadved@andrew.cmu.edu

Mahajani, Abhishek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

aum@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Manohar, Madhurachaitra Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

madhuram@andrew.cmu.edu

Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu

Mareino, Tony Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

amareino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685567-
Maronna Musetti, Ignacio Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

imaronna@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Carlos Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

cgmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 9565162-
Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu

McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
McGuffey, Charles Doctoral Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Menon, Prashanth Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

sm65@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages