SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Modoono, Elizabeth Office Staff II 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

emodoono@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mullapudi, Ravi Teja Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Muller, Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Nakamura, Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Ngo, Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8911
O'Donnell, Ryan Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 4620 Henry Street

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 527-2118
Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean, Research And Area Head, Computer Science/Teaching Professor 2123 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Oland, Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Parolo, Francesco Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

fparolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Peng, Binghui Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

binghuip@andrew.cmu.edu

Perera, Vittorio Graduate-Research Assistant

vdperera@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pillai, Padmanabhan Special Faculty

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Poms, Alexander Graduate-Research Assistant

apoms@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiao, Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifanq@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiao, Yifan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifanqia@andrew.cmu.edu

Qiu, Jielin Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

jielinq@andrew.cmu.edu

Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Ravi, Ramamoorthi Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Razak, Saquib Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Graduate-Research Assistant

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rudnicky, Alexander Emeritus Faculty; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudow, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu

Saito, Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Santy, Sebastin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssanty@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743

Pages