SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Graduate-Research Assistant

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khutoretsky, Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kosaian, Jack Graduate-Research Assistant

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Graduate-Research Assistant

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackenzie, Simon Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate-Research Assistant

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
McGuffey, Charles Graduate-Research Assistant

cmcguffe@andrew.cmu.edu

Mckeown, David Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Menon, Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631

Pages