SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Li, Ray Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ryli@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Liu, Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Luo, Yixin Graduate-Research Assistant

yixinluo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2039
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackenzie, Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Faculty

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8804
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Mckeown, David Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Menon, Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Miller, Gary Professor 8109 Gates and Hillman Centers

glmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2631
Milnes, Brian Visiting Scholar 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmilnes@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mohammadi Raeissi, Masoume Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmohamma@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morina, Rudina Instructor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmorina@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mukerjee, Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muller, Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakamura, Yuzuko Graduate-Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ynakamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3066
Narayanan, Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Nath, Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Naylor, David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Needham, Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Ngo, Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8911
O'Donnell, Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean for Research/Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

Oh, Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Pacheco Meireles, Rui Manuel Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmeirele@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Perrig, Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242

Pages