SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686309-
Hornick, Amanda Administrative Assistant II 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahornick@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685483-
Huang, Yu-Ning Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yuninghu@andrew.cmu.edu

Hugunin, Jasper Doctoral Research Assistant 5109 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhugunin@andrew.cmu.edu

Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Immler, Fabian Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

fimmler@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyengar, Roger Doctoral Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

raiyenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Iyer, Kartik Ramesh Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

kartikri@andrew.cmu.edu

Jagetia, Anmol Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ajagetia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

412-268-2200
Jain, Tanvi Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant

tjain@andrew.cmu.edu

Janosik, Natalie Research Associate IIi 9232 Gates and Hillman Centers

njanosik@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram, Rajesh Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkjayara@andrew.cmu.edu

Jayaram Subramanya, Suhas Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

suhasj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jecmen, Steven Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjecmen@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeon, Byungsoo Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

byungsoj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Affiliated Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Jiang, Angela Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan, Ellango Doctoral Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Kacham, Praneeth Doctoral Research Assistant 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkacham@andrew.cmu.edu

Kadekodi, Saurabh Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahn, David Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kandimalla, Siddharth Project Scientist 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

skandima@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Doctoral Research Assistant 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kavanagh, Ryan Doctoral Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Ke, Zian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ziank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kelly, Alexander Salesforce Data Entry Internship 4620 Henry Street
Khalifa, Zeinab Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Carnegie Mellon Qatar

zfk@qatar.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Khot, Sandesh Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

skhot@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Junhan Graduate-Research Assistant

junhank@andrew.cmu.edu

Koppol, Pallavi Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Doctoral Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Doctoral Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Assistant Professor 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

praveshk@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kuchnik, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Swarun Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

(412) 2681892-
Kuppur Rajendra, Varsha Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

vkuppurr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kushal Shetty, Pavithra Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pkushals@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843

Pages