SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Affiliated Faculty

kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate Research Assistant 6029 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Leino, Klas Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Roie Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Li, Tianyu Research Assistant for Computer Science; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

tli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Lin, Jenny Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yanyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Malloy, Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Martins, Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Masserova, Elisaweta Graduate Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages