SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate-Research Assistant

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate-Research Assistant

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Graduate-Research Assistant

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate-Research Assistant

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Faculty

kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Lau, Shing-Hon Post Doctoral Fellow 9230 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Leino, Klas Graduate-Research Assistant

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate-Research Assistant

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Roie Graduate-Research Assistant

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lewis, Laura Outreach Coordinator 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

ltabachn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Li, Conglong Graduate-Research Assistant

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li, Jason Graduate-Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Ye Course Developer for Computer Science

yel2@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Graduate-Research Assistant

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Mingqiang Summer Course Developer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

mingqial@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Hyeontaek Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyeontae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Lin, Jenny Graduate-Research Assistant

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Graduate-Research Assistant

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Yanyi Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yanyil@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Kevin Graduate-Research Assistant

kevinli2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Bifei Course Programmer for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

bifeil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate-Research Assistant

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Luck, Angela Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Ma, Lin Graduate-Research Assistant

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages