SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Hu, Zecong Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

zecongh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hershkowitz, David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

He, Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Harras, Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harper, Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harkes, Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hance, Travis Graduate-Research Assistant

thance@andrew.cmu.edu

Hammoud, Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Haghtalab, Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Haff, George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Guruswami, Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Guruganesh, Guru Graduate-Research Assistant

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Gupta, Kartik Graduate-Research Assistant

kartikg1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Guo, Zhaohan Graduate-Research Assistant

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Gu, Yan Graduate-Research Assistant

ygu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Gross, James Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgross2@andrew.cmu.edu

Grosof, Isaac Graduate-Research Assistant

igrosof@andrew.cmu.edu

Goyal, Vipul Associate Professor 7009 Gates and Hillman Centers

goyal@cs.cmu.edu

Goncalves Martins, Ruben Carlos Systems Scientist 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Gommerstadt, Hannah Graduate-Research Assistant

hgommers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1557
Goldstein, Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Goelz, Paul Graduate-Research Assistant

pgoelz@andrew.cmu.edu

Gobieski, Graham Graduate-Research Assistant

ggobiesk@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Gibbons, Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
George, Shilpa Research Assistant for Computer Science

shilpag@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Ronald Visiting Faculty 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rxg@andrew.cmu.edu

Garcia, Luis Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

lgarcia1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Fulton, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Frieze, Carol Director Women@SCS And SCS4all 4111 Gates and Hillman Centers

cfrieze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9071
Frieze, Alan Affiliated Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

af1p@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8476
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Feng, Guoyao Graduate-Research Assistant

gfeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Feng, Ziqiang Graduate-Research Assistant

zf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fegade, Pratik Graduate-Research Assistant

ppf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fatahalian, Kayvon Adjunct Faculty

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Farina, Gabriele Graduate-Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

gfarina@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher, Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Eswaran, Dhivya Graduate-Research Assistant

deswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Erdmann, Michael Professor, Computer Science And Robotics 9203 Gates and Hillman Centers

me@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7883
Eiszler, Thomas Senior Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

teiszler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4602

Pages