SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 2302 Newell-Simon Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Dongsheng Research Assistant 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Kunhe Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

kunhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Fengying Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

fengyiny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Hanchen Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

hancheny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Peng Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengye@andrew.cmu.edu

Yeom, Samuel Doctoral Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

syeom@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Yang Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yangyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Pe-Yi Research Assistant for CS Academy Gates and Hillman Centers

pyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoon, Min Ji Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

minjiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 232 Smith Hall

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Doctoral Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Hongqian Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

hongqiay@andrew.cmu.edu