SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Wactlar, Howard Alumni Research Professor

hdw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2571
Wajc, David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwajc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Wang, Yifan Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

yifanwa4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junjue Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

junjuew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Wang, Qinsi Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

qinsiw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Ziqi Graduate Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziqiw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Alex Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Di Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

diw3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Ruosong Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruosongw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Weina Assistant Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

weinaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei, Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wei, Yuanhao Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuanhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

Weis, Amy Undergraduate Program & Academic Events Coordinator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Weng, Wentao Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

wweng@andrew.cmu.edu

Westrick, Samuel Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Widom, Mary Undergraduate Program Administrator 4115 Gates and Hillman Centers

marywidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Williams, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

jnwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Jalani Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

jalaniw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing, Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Woodruff, David Associate Professor 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwoodruf@andrew.cmu.edu

Wurman, Chaya Instructor Gates and Hillman Centers

cwurman@andrew.cmu.edu