SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saito, Kazuhiro Visiting Scientist 9118 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksaito@andrew.cmu.edu

Sakr, Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sandholm, Tuomas Angel Jordan Professor of Computer Science 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Santy, Sebastin Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

ssanty@andrew.cmu.edu

Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Scott, Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully, Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar, Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Seshan, Srinivasan Department Head, Computer Science Department; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth, Todd Senior Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Severini, Joseph Graduate-Research Assistant

jseverin@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Nihar Bhadresh Assistant Professor

nihars@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7896
Shahrasbi, Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Martins, Justine Assistant Professor 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu, Evan Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shin, Kijung Graduate-Research Assistant

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Sivakumar, Ashiwan Post Doctoral Fellow 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

asivakum@andrew.cmu.edu

Sleator, Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Snoy Baronne, Alexandra Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

asnoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Somayyajula, Siva Graduate-Research Assistant

ssomayya@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Yifan Graduate-Research Assistant

yifans2@andrew.cmu.edu

Steenkiste, Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik, Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cmu.edu

(412) 268-6273
Sterling, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stetser, Ann Administrative Assistant II 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

astetser@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3505
Stojanov, Petar Graduate-Research Assistant

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sun, Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Suresh Kumar, Swarun Kumar Affiliated Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sutner, Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510