SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Sakr Majd Teaching Professor 7006 Gates and Hillman Centers

msakr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1161
Sambasivan Raja Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

rajas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Sampath Vijay Visiting Scholar 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Sawhney Rohan Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Schlueter Cleah Administrative Assistant II 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Schwartz Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Scott Dana Professor Emeritus Gates and Hillman Centers

scott@andrew.cmu.edu

Scully Ziv Graduate-Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

zscully@andrew.cmu.edu

Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Sen Shayak Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

shayaks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Shahrasbi Amirbehshad Graduate-Research Assistant

ashahras@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharp Nicholas Graduate-Research Assistant

nsharp@andrew.cmu.edu

Sherry Justine Faculty

justines@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi Haoyue Visiting Scholar 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyues@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimizu Evan Graduate-Research Assistant

eshimizu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Shin Kijung Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

kijungs@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
Simmons Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Steenkiste Peter Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 9107 Gates and Hillman Centers

prs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3261
Stehlik Mark Assistant Dean for Outreach; Teaching Professor 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjs@cs.cmu.edu

Sterling Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmsterli@andrew.cmu.edu

Stiles Kevin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Sullivan Michael Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

mjsulliv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Sutner Klaus Teaching Professor 6015 Gates and Hillman Centers

sutner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8510