SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Railing, Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3143
Rainey, Michael Project Scientist 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrainey@andrew.cmu.edu

(312) 5055945-
Raizes, Justin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jraizes@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos, Xavier Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

xramos@andrew.cmu.edu

Ravi, R. Affiliated Faculty 348C Tepper School of Business

ravi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3694
Ray, Devdeep Doctoral Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

devdeepr@andrew.cmu.edu

Razak, Saquib Associate Head, Computer Science/Associate Teaching Professor 1018 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

srazak@qatar.cmu.edu

Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Reeves, Joseph Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

jereeves@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis, Giselle Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1008 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

greis@andrew.cmu.edu

Reis Bento Paredes, Pedro Miguel Doctoral Research Assistant 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

preisben@andrew.cmu.edu

Riazanov, Andrii Doctoral Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

ariazano@andrew.cmu.edu

Rice, Leslie Doctoral Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

larice@andrew.cmu.edu

Riley, Ryan Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science

rdriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Rivers, Kelly Assistant Teaching Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

krivers@andrew.cmu.edu

Rosenthal, Stephanie Assistant Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2681798-
Rucker, Dawn Entrepreneur-In-Residence

drucker@andrew.cmu.edu

Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Rudnicky, Alexander Faculty Emeritus – Research Track; Project Scientist; Research Faculty Emeritus 6511 Gates and Hillman Centers

ar28@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2622
Rudow, Michael Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrudow@andrew.cmu.edu