SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Namyong Graduate Research Assistant 5003 Gates and Hillman Centers

namyongp@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Jun Woo Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Pestanas, Nancy Assistant To Program Chair And Program Assistant, Computer Science 1010 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

nlacson@qatar.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pham, Truong An Visiting Scholar Gates and Hillman Centers

truongap@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai, Padmanabhan Adjunct Faculty

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu