SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pannase, Prathit Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

ppannase@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hojin Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

hojinp@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Pavlo, Andrew Associate Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 4113 Gates and Hillman Centers

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3750
Peters, Dominik Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

dominikp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pham, Long Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

longp@andrew.cmu.edu

Philip, Adithya Abraham Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

aphilip@andrew.cmu.edu

Pillai, Babu Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Prasad, Siddharth Doctoral Research Assistant 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sprasad2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Doctoral Research Assistant 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Adjunct Faculty 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pruiksma, Klaas Doctoral Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu