SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
Pakha, Chrisma Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpakha@andrew.cmu.edu

Pallerla, Sai Sandeep Reddy Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

spallerl@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Hyegyeong Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyegyeop@andrew.cmu.edu

Parno, Bryan Associate Professor 2121 Collaborative Innovation Center

parno@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2033
Patel, Amey Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ameyp@andrew.cmu.edu

Pavlo, Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Peet, Veronica Senior Academic Advisor 1324 Doherty Hall

vpeet@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3750
Pfenning, Frank Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

fp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6343
Pillai, Padmanabhan Visiting Lecturer 7007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerantz, Stephanie Visiting Instructor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Porter, Lynne Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

lynnepor@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Kevin Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpratt@andrew.cmu.edu

Procaccia, Ariel Associate Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Pruiksma, Klaas Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Psomas, Christos Alexandros Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

cpsomas@andrew.cmu.edu