SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ma, Lanmingqi Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

lanmingm@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Lin Post Doctoral Fellow

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey, John Teaching Professor 4005 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Mahajan, Arnav Doctoral Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

arnavm@andrew.cmu.edu

Maheshwari, Prateek Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

pmahesh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Mallory, Evan Principal Software Developer

evanmall@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy, Angy Masters Program Administrator 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Manohar, Peter Doctoral Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

pmanohar@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Assistant Research Professor 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Masserova, Elisaweta Doctoral Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

elisawem@andrew.cmu.edu

Maturana Sanguineti, Francisco Jose Doctoral Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

fmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
McAllister, Sara Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjmcalli@andrew.cmu.edu

McCarthy, Nancy Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

namccart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3490
McDonald, Sean Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

seanmcdo@andrew.cmu.edu

McNiff, Kathleen Financial Analyst 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5099
Millard, Christopher Entrepreneur In Residence 4620 Henry Street

cmillard@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Bailey Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Misra, Stuti Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

stutim@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitsch, Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1875
Mohan, Nikitha Research Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

nikitham@andrew.cmu.edu

Mosheiff, Jonathan Post Doctoral Fellow 9129 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmosheif@andrew.cmu.edu

Mowry, Todd Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Mueller, Stephan Entrepreneur-In-Residence

sm65@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukherjee, Nirjhar Doctoral Research Assistant

nmukherj@andrew.cmu.edu