SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Labrinidis, Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Lakshminarasimhan, Suryadeepan Research Assistant Intern

suryadel@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Lakshmipathy, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aslakshm@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld, Jenn CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Laurent, Jonathan Doctoral Research Assistant 5105 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Leino, Klas Doctoral Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

kleino@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich, Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 9005 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin, Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levin, Roie Doctoral Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

roiel@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Jason Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Tian Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

litian@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zoe Research Assistant Intern

xinyel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Wan Shen Graduate-Research Assistant

wanshenl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Jenny Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Wuwei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

wuweil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lindenfelser, Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Ling, Chun Kai Doctoral Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunkail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lockerman, Elliot Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Lombardi, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 5111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dlombard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2682565-
Loring, Patricia Research Associate II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

sawako@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5628
Lozano Gomez, Juan Research Assistant for Computer Science

jplozano@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Yiqing Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

yiqingl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lu, Jikai Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

jikail@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucia, Brandon Affiliated Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192