SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahn, David Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidkah@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahng, Anson Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia, Anuj Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Karp, Stefani Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

shkarp@andrew.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Kelly, Katherine Date Entry Specialist Intern 4620 Henry Street

kekelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Khodak, Mikhail Graduate Research Assistant 7607 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkhodak@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Daehyeok Graduate Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Koppol, Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosaian, Jack Graduate Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kothapalli, Abhiram Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

akothapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kothari, Pravesh Affiliated Faculty

kothari@cs.princeton.edu

Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu