SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kahng, Anson Graduate-Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

akahng@andrew.cmu.edu

Kalia, Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Kaminsky, Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kao, Alison Graduate-Research Assistant

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapoutsis, Christos Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1017 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

cak@qatar.cmu.edu

Katz, Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Kaul, Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Kavanagh, Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaynar, Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dilsun@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9297
Khudabukhsh, Ashiqur Graduate-Research Assistant

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Khutoretsky, Maria Graduate-Research Assistant

mkhutore@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kosaian, Jack Graduate-Research Assistant

jkosaian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie, David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Koutis, Ioannis Adjunct Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kuchnik, Michael Graduate-Research Assistant

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurokawa, David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778